“Eminem Is Extraordinary & One Of The Greatest Live Acts I’ve Ever Seen”

While blockbuster actor Hugh Jackman may be considered to be a huge star in Hollywood, he recently revealed that he is a supporter of Grammy-winning rapper Eminem.

“I think Eminem is extraordinary, and one of the greatest live acts I’ve ever seen. I’m a real fan of live music, but if I go to a concert and I feel that I’m just getting their CD, basically, played for me, it bores me. I would prefer to just listen to it. But he, Jay-Z, 50 Cent, Dr. Dre: It was one of the most electrifying nights I’ve ever been a part of. I was actually ushered to this area and I went behind the stage and just watching Dr. Dre get ready to go onstage, it was kind of like watching a prizefighter getting ready for a big fight. There’s just so much that they put in to every song. And Eminem, he’s just, oh my God, he’s just the consummate performer. A professional. And everything comes from an honest place. Comes from his heart. That’s what I like about him.” (Next Movie)

Posted on October 10, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

